The balance of omnichannel retail has shifted, most likely forever. Stores need to play a more important role to ensure their long-term existence. But how?

Following the recent release of Metapack research on the future of the store, our panel will discuss some of the key findings, looking at how retailers are re-thinking the role of physical retail. In this live format there will be ample opportunity to ask questions and engage in dialogue with our expert speakers.


Date: Tuesday June 29 
Time: 3:00 pm (GMT)/ 4.00 pm (CET)/ 10.00 am (EST)  

Panel: 
Metapack Global VP of Product, Duncan Licence 
Retail Economics CEO, Richard Lim 
Institute of Customer Service CEO, Jo Causon 
Gophr Chief Commercial Officer, Patrick Eve


What we'll discuss:

1
How retailers are turning their stores into micro-fulfillment centers to meet online demand
2
Strategies for channeling online demand into stores
3
The future of omnichannel experience


Discover the future of the store...

56%

of shoppers said an eCommerce site's returns policy has deterred them from shopping with them

- RELATED CONTENT -


The Post Purchase Experience

Global eCommerce Consumer Report – Exec Summary

Peak 2020: Capacity Planning Playbook